skip to Main Content

Customer Reviews                   Back To Home Page

All of our customer hammam towel reviews are copied and pasted directly to this page. We do not edit in any way unless there’s a spelling mistook.

 

When you’re ready to shop just click ‘Here’

Felicia F S – 25th November 2020

These towels are lovely! They are a generous sized bath sheet, nice and soft and the colours are great. I’ve ordered 4 more!

Felicity T. – 18th September 2020

Lovely hammams: the colours are beautiful and the quality of the fabric is good. Thank you for the excellent, friendly service too.

J. Simmons – 6th September 2020

Ordered hammam for friend’s birthday. Item ordered had gone out of stock but an alternative was suggested immediately and discount offered. Communication was excellent and item posted off v promptly, arriving within 2 days. Beautifully packaged – perfect for a gift. Thank you – will be ordering again.

August 2020

S. Smith – 27th August 2020

Such super fast delivery, thank you! Am delighted with the beautiful Hammam towels, great quality and lovely colours. One for myself and one for my daughter’s birthday…only problem was choosing from wide selection! Wonderful. Thanks!

Becky G- 11th August 2020

Love our new hammam towel. It’s so soft and looks lovely. Can’t wait to head to the beach and use it. Really impressed with the incredibly fast delivery too! Ordered at 11pm and posted before I’d even woken up properly and then arrived the next day! Wowsers! Will definitely be ordering more and spreading the word, too. Thanks ?

 

E. Gould – 5th August 2020

Bridport Post office is like a little Oasis of colour! The Hammams are beautiful, well made, light weight, just perfect for a day on the beach or a picnic. There are so many different designs it is really hard to choose. I will be returning for a second visit as the Hammams will make great Christmas presents.

Customer reviews – July 2020

B. Canon – 30th July 2020

Really useful for holidays and travel  – I wish I had let you talk me in to buying one sooner!

 

Ian P. – 26th July 2020

Having purchased previously, had no hesitation in buying another to use in the caravan, great product.

 

Jane E. – 23rd July 2020

Really pleased with my towels. Bought two as gifts and they came in a nice gift bag and lovely label. They felt like a lovely thing to give and recipients are very pleased. Lovely quality and size. Arrived very quickly. I decided I wanted to change the colour of mine and all sorted v quickly. All round v pleased!

 

Jayne M. – 22nd July 2020

Excellent, thank you again Paul for the brilliant service and great Hammams. My only difficulty is choosing the colours!

I’m sure it won’t be my last order.
 
Best wishes,

Annette – 9th July 2020

Wow – that’s really impressive service – thank you so much.  They have just arrived and I love them.  I will be recommending to friends and family.

Regards

Annette

 

Jane. L – 1st July 2020

Hi Paul, so pleased to be able to buy directly from a UK company and delighted with the items. Received really quickly, arrived on Monday.

Many thanks and all the best

Customer reviews – June 2020

T. Liddell -29th June 2020

I bought 3 hammam towels to drape over our outdoor furniture. They arrived quickly and I’m really pleased with the quality. They’re just what I needed. Great customer service too – clear communication and I’m so glad I used an independent company rather than Amazon.

Yve – 23rd June 2020

I was a bit dubious about ordering as there were no reviews and not a great deal on their page and after being bitten before, you become a bit wary. However, they had exactly what I was looking for so took the risk, hoping it paid off. They arrived exactly on time. The product is exactly what I wanted. We have had them in the garden for a month now and they have been washed several times and are still as good as the day they arrived.
If you are looking for some Hammams then I definitely recommend using this company. So glad that I stumbled upon their website.

Thank you.

 

Victoria  – 12th June 2020

My Hammam towel has just arrived & it’s absolutely lovely. Love the colour (faded peach, just what I hoped for) & I love the little mesh bag it comes in, perfect for a present. And I can’t believe I only ordered it late yday afternoon….hoping to go to the beach tmrw weather permitting so I can take it with me.

Thanks again, great product & service & I will definitely recommend you to friends.

Victoria

May 2020

 

V. Scott – 29th May 2020

I took some care reviewing hammams offered online and liked both the patterns and the ‘About Us’ of this site and so placed my order.
Firstly the service was above and beyond, ensuring they arrived in time, and secondly I am very pleased with both the presentation and the quality of the towels.
We sail, swim, campervan and travel and will only be using these from now on.

Many Thanks

 

Rachel – 5th Feb 2020

Hi, just wanted to say thanks for your exceptional service. Having placed an order around 4pm yesterday, I was delighted to be signing for it in this mornings post. I also love the product and hope my friend, who is planning a lot of travelling this year, will love it too.

Customer reviews 2019

S. Burge – 1st Oct 2019

Really great towels. Light weight and easy to wash and dry. Excellent after sales care from Paul

Annabelle – 19th Sept 2019

Beautiful towel which made the perfect gift. Wonderful customer service as well, and delivered quickly!

 

To find out more about the uses for hammam towels click “here”

Ready to shop? Just click “here”

 

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]
Back To Top