skip to Main Content

Customer Reviews                      Back To Home Page

Jane. L – 1st July 2020

Hi Paul, so pleased to be able to buy directly from a UK company And delighted with the items. Received really quickly, arrived on Monday.

Many thanks and all the best

T. Liddell -29th June 2020

I bought 3 hammam towels to drape over our outdoor furniture. They arrived quickly and I’m really pleased with the quality. They’re just what I needed. Great customer service too – clear communication and I’m so glad I used an independent company rather than Amazon.

Yve – 23rd June 2020

I was a bit dubious about ordering as there were no reviews and not a great deal on their page and after being bitten before, you become a bit wary. However, they had exactly what I was looking for so took the risk, hoping it paid off. They arrived exactly on time. The product is exactly what I wanted. We have had them in the garden for a month now and they have been washed several times and are still as good as the day they arrived.
If you are looking for some Hammams then I definitely recommend using this company. So glad that I stumbled upon their website.

Thank you.

 

Victoria  – 12th June 2020

My Hammam towel has just arrived & it’s absolutely lovely. Love the colour (faded peach, just what I hoped for) & I love the little mesh bag it comes in, perfect for a present. And I can’t believe I only ordered it late yday afternoon….hoping to go to the beach tmrw weather permitting so I can take it with me.

Thanks again, great product & service & I will definitely recommend you to friends.

Victoria

 

V. Scott – 29th May 2020

I took some care reviewing hammams offered online and liked both the patterns and the ‘About Us’ of this site and so placed my order.
Firstly the service was above and beyond, ensuring they arrived in time, and secondly I am very pleased with both the presentation and the quality of the towels.
We sail, swim, campervan and travel and will only be using these from now on.

Many Thanks

 

Rachel – 5th Feb 2020

Hi, just wanted to say thanks for your exceptional service. Having placed an order around 4pm yesterday, I was delighted to be signing for it in this mornings post. I also love the product and hope my friend, who is planning a lot of travelling this year, will love it too.

Customer reviews 2019

S. Burge – 1st Oct 2019

Really great towels. Light weight and easy to wash and dry. Excellent after sales care from Paul

Annabelle – 19th Sept 2019

Beautiful towel which made the perfect gift. Wonderful customer service as well, and delivered quickly!

 

To find out more about the uses for hammam towels click “here”

To continue to our shop please just click “here”

 

 

Back To Top